Heart & Soul…Love You Baby Girl…

Your baby blues.

So full of wonder.

Your curly cues.

Your contagious smile.

100_2296

And as I watch,

you start to grow up.

All I can do is hold you tight.

Knowing clouds will rise up.

Storms will race in.

Rains will pour down.

Waves will crash all around.

me and avie3

But you will be safe in my arms…

Storybooks full of fairytales.

Of kings and queeens,

and the bluest skies.

My heart is torn, just in knowing

You’ll someday see the truth from lies.

Castles they might crumble.

Dreams may not come true.

But you are never all alone.

BECAUSE I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!!

**[In My Arms by Plumb]**

me and avie2 (2)

2 1/2 years ago, I fell in love all over again. I love you Avie J. To the moon and back… ❤

xoxo

MESSIE

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

